12DailyPro is officially a Ponzi Scam
|
|
The infamous 12DailyPro autosurf program finally charged with with fraud for running a Ponzi scheme. This means that 12DailyPro website will be shut down permanently after this.
Well, tough luck for the unlucky investors. Please do not support ponzi-like scheme, I guess people should know better about this, HYIP (High Yield Investment Program) and autosurf program is most likely (if not all) a ponzi scheme. So becareful when somebody recommends you to join money-making schemes like this.
From Wikipedia entry,
HYIPs typically are not based in the United States, Europe, or Japan - countries that have strong laws against unregistered investment programs. HYIPs disclose little or no detail about the principals, management, location, or other aspects of whom is getting the money to be invested, and relatively little information (other than asserting that they do various types of trading on various stock and other exchanges) on how their investment programs actually work.
Sounds familiar?
Enuff said, more info at ShaolinTiger blog
Keep updated with this website! : Subscribe to your email
Recommended Reading
- Stopping Annoying Image Spams
- If you’re Planning to Open an Autosurf Website, Please Stay Away From Shared Hosting
- Congratulations to fenris and nbliang for being the new Ubuntu Members
- Beware of the Fake GMail Administrator email
- They really do it! Petrol and Diesel price hike, oh no!
- Install Ubuntu 7.10 Gutsy Gibbon in Windows using Wubi
- Install Kubuntu with Ubuntu Disc














February 28th, 2006 at 11:11 pm
hmm, I read some Malaysian bloggers article and they really praised to this scheme. Either they are scam or not, some already been paid.
March 1st, 2006 at 12:35 am
LiewCF.com is a PageRank 6 website now! The last PageRank upgrade was seven months ago, from PR4 to PR5. … 12DailyPro is officially a Ponzi Scam Feb 28, 2006 7:41 AM - Mypapit’s blog @ Computers The infamous 12DailyPro autosurf program finally charged with with fraud for running a
March 1st, 2006 at 12:35 am
LiewCF.com is a PageRank 6 website now! The last PageRank upgrade was seven months ago, from PR4 to PR5. … 12DailyPro is officially a Ponzi Scam Feb 28, 2006 7:41 AM - Mypapit’s blog @ Computers The infamous 12DailyPro autosurf program finally charged with with fraud for running a
March 1st, 2006 at 7:11 am
You can still get paid with Ponzi scam (with money taken from other investors) just like the infamous pak man telo and piramid scheme.
March 2nd, 2006 at 9:28 am
how about studiotraffic?
March 7th, 2006 at 7:48 am
[...] Hehehe…..12DP (12 Daily Pro) Finally Revealed as a Ponzi SCAMhttp://www.shaolintiger.com/2006/02/28/12d…s-a-ponzi-scam/p/s: Thanks to mypapit's blog ——————– Penyokong FC Bayern Munich diperlukan!http://groups.google.com.my/group/my-fcbayern/ [...]
September 17th, 2006 at 6:57 am
yep. i read some articles. They compliment this.
September 30th, 2006 at 2:50 pm
This is unveliaveble !!!
One company called Foneclub.com was charged with piramid scam. Their assets were freezed.
After that, they changed the name to phoneclubusa.com and phoneclub.com.br and they are doing the same thing…
VOIP PONZI SCAM
http://www.phoneclubusa.com
April 29th, 2007 at 1:28 am
[...] http://blog.mypapit.net/2006/02/12dailypro-is-officiall... [...]
May 5th, 2007 at 10:50 pm
how about studiotraffic?